What clients are saying about us:
 
 

We had the Party Factor play for our wedding at the Eagle Mountain House in Jackson New Hampshire on September 22nd, 2018.  We are still getting calls from our guests who can't stop raving about the band.  A lot of friends have said it was the best wedding they have been to because everyone was up dancing and having a blast!  Rick and Paul were awesome to work with and got every little detail we asked for.  We can't thank the entire band enough for truly making our wedding such a great success.  If you are looking for a great, talented, energetic band for your wedding book The Party Factor.  We can't wait visit you guys when playing local in Boston!

Jenna and Adam Gagnons

September 22, 2018

 

We hired the Party Factor Band for our wedding at the Seacoast Science Center on the ocean in Rye, NH.  Having never hired a band before, we weren't quite sure of the process, but Paul and Rick were terrific to work with and made it easy for us. The Band looked great, sounded great and really made the Party!   Everybody was on the dance floor!  They even learned a few songs for us that were not in their repertoire (yet!)  We aren't going to get married again, but if you are, you should hire the Party Factor for your Big Day! 

John and Fa 

September 16, 2018


 
 

The Party Factor performed at our 9/15/18 wedding and they were FANTASTIC. I had listened to the videos online, but being in person was an entirely different experience. Every single guest commented on how amazing the band was. I am just so incredibly glad that we hired The Party Factor. Importantly, Rick was also very easy to work with, and helped make our wedding vision come true. I cannot emphasize enough how amazing The Party Factor is--worth every penny. 

Ali and Martin Breu

September 15, 2018

 

The Party Factor was amazing! Our guests have not stopped talking about how great our wedding band was. For our wedding reception, we really prioritized 1 thing: FUN. We invested in our bar and our band and it was 100% the right decision. No one remembers your cake or your center pieces, they remember how much fun they had (or didn't have)! Everyone had an amazing time and danced all night. At times, the reception actually seemed more like a concert- everyone was facing the stage and jumping and singing. People were dancing before dinner even came out... the servers had to wait until the band stopped to bring out the food. The food was a little cold, but no one cared because they just wanted to finish it so they could get back out on the dance floor. The band leader (Rick) was great- easy to communicate with, responsive, learned a few songs for us, incorporated all of our unique requests, and did a great job of emceeing the night and controlling the flow of everything. Praise was coming from all age groups- my 12 year old cousin, our 20-something friends, our 50-something parents and their friends, and our 80+ year old grandparents. If you like to have fun, 10/10 would recommend booking The Party Factor for your wedding!

Kristin & Alex McInerney

Church Landing, Meredith, NH - August 18, 2018

 
 

My wife and I found "The Party Factor" to be just that: the factor that made our wedding a real party!  I am an American and my wife is Israeli/Argentinian, so our musical requests were both eclectic and demanding.  "The Party Factor" truly rose to the occasion. They learned a few new songs which they performed wonderfully in our wedding party, they had very lively energy and a fun synergy between the players and the vocalists. Numerous guests approached us during the event to say how they loved the band and we really enjoyed their music and performance as well.  The band played in our cocktail hour excellent jazz and helped us enliven our ceremony with music as well.   Working with Rick Forzese was easy. On the wedding day, Rick was at the venue ahead of time, and ensured that we were on the same page and that he and "The Party Factor" were well coordinated with the other vendors. It was also important to us that the music volumes for the various stages of our wedding were appropriate, and "The Party Factor" delivered, allowing the music to be loud enough to really have a great time dancing as well as permitting conversation  for our guests who don't dance.  We found "The Party Factor"  was easy to work with, a great value, and a very high quality of musical performance.  We highly recommend!   


Natalia and Michael

Robert Paine Estate June 22, 2108

 

 

We absolutely loved having The Party Factor play at our wedding!!  From the beginning, it was so easy to work with Rick, and he was incredibly flexible with last-minute changes.  Although planning a wedding can often be stressful, there was literally zero added stress working with Rick and The Party Factor!  During the cocktail hour and the reception, the band was amazing!  Everyone in the band was clearly having as much fun as our guests were, and there was nonstop high-octane energy flowing during the entire evening.  The Party Factor exceeded our high expectations, we would choose them again in a heartbeat and highly recommend them to anyone else.

Caitrin and Justin

 Linden Place in Bristol, RI  October 28, 2017

 

I can’t thank you guys enough for Saturday! The first thing everyone seemed to say was congratulations, immediately followed by “this band is amazing!” You guys really made the night exceptionally awesome for us! Thank you for everything and we will be sure to recommend you guys to anyone and everyone in the future. Please give my best to everyone in the band and be sure to thank them all for us. Thank you also for working with my sisters - that was a total surprise that I don’t think I’ll ever get over - thank you for helping them!

Emily & Ryan 

Hanover Inn Dartmouth, NH  November 11th, 2017

 

"The Party Factor was the highlight of our wedding. People still are talking about them. They catered to young and old, had literally everyone dancing, and they might have had an even better time than we did. Rick was a breeze in the planning process, totally flexible even up to the day of the wedding. There was such enthusiasm, and SO much talent, it's hard to fail with that combination. I'd recommend the Party Factor to anyone."

Steve Fox

Spruce Point Inn & Resort, September 19th, 2017

 

Thank you again for the great music and the incredible time at our wedding!  Sarah and I had so much fun dancing the night away with The Party Factor, it was just perfect!  We received so many compliments that night and after about the band and we really appreciate all the work you put into making the celebration so special for us and all our guests.   

Mason Gamble

Castle Hill Newport,RI  July 30th, 2017

 

 

I have been wanting to touch base with you and say how much we appreciated the opportunity to have your band play at daughter No. 2 wedding (Rae and her new husband Silas Robinson). Rick, you and the band went above and beyond making Rae and Silas' big day one to remember. 

We have gotten some great pictures from Wedding No.1 - 07/07/17 and can't wait to see those from R+S day. Again - we had so many compliments regarding your talented group. We tell everyone we know, Need a band? get the Party Factor.

Lena Bourque 

 

 
 
Hiring the Party Factor to play at our wedding was one of the best decisions we made in the wedding planning process. They were so easy to work with and learned a specific song to perfection for our first dance. Not a single person remained in their seat throughout our reception and we received so many rave reviews about the music throughout the night. We wouldn't change a single thing about their performance and would recommend them to anyone looking to make their wedding or event the time of their lives. Thanks again for being a part of our night. Greg and I continue to reflect on how you guys transformed our wedding! 
Nicole and Greg Hensen
September 3rd, 2017 Jonathan Edwards Winery
 

My wife and I first saw the Party Factor at a friends wedding back in 2016 and knew we had to have them for our own in August 2017. They were so easy to work with throughout the planning process. They took our requests without any questions, including an original song my father wrote and played at his own wedding! On the day of the reception they were on time, organized, and excited to play. They nailed all of our requests, including our first dance, “God Only Knows” by the Beach Boys, which is not an easy song to pull off. Their lead singers were phenomenal, both as performers and entertainers. Party Factor had the entire dance floor packed with people, who stayed dancing until the end of the night. Party Factor really made our reception and we were overjoyed to share our special day with them!

Peter and Catie Iannitto

Renaissance Haverhill. August 5, 2017

 

 

On behalf of Andrew and myself I want to thank you and the entire band for the most incredible and unforgettable experience! We absolutely loved every second of music that was provided. You guys are absolutely fantastic. So many of our guests have been raving about you and how they had the best time dancing. Andy and I agree that you and the rest of the band members are the reason why our wedding was absolutely perfect and a dream come true! Thank you for going above and beyond the entire night. The memory of us singing on our wedding night will last a lifetime. Please know that The Party Factor is and will always be our favorite band!

Mr. & Mrs. Gilmore

Wllowbend Country Club July 29th 2017

 

The Party Factor was the best wedding decision we made! A fun and talented band was at the top of our wedding priority list, and you guys by far exceeded our expectations. From day 1 it was very easy to work with Paul and Rick. Providing the ceremony and cocktail hour music was an added bonus and saved us the time/energy of finding that separately. Not to mention the music was beautiful. It was great having the band emcee the evening, and our guests were absolutely blown away during the reception. The musicians are extremely talented, have a wide range and great energy. The dance floor was full all night, even by people who “never dance.” Everyone loved interacting with the lead singers on the dance floor. And you were so accommodating with our special requests. Weeks later, we continue to get many compliments on our choice of wedding band. Thank you for making our special day so memorable. If you are looking for a band, look no further!

Naomi & Paul, June 24th, 2017

Wentworth By The Sea

 

I want you to know that Ryan and I are SO grateful to your entire band for making our wedding so memorable!  I can't even begin to tell you how many people have told us how great they thought you guys were!  Just about everyone's comments have been 'what a fun wedding - that band was AMAZING!'.   You guys seriously ROCKED and really did set the tone for a fun fun party that's exactly what we wanted. I can't say enough WONDERFUL things about the Party Factor, we are forever grateful to you.  We're so glad that we extended the reception as well because I could have danced the night away for many many more hours with you all playing! 

Ryan and Alanna Anctil

The New England Aquarium July 1st, 2017

 

 

In mid April, our firm had a 20th anniversary dinner dance for employees, spouses and guests at the Marriott Long Wharf in Boston. The Party Factor provided music before and during dinner followed by two great dance sets. Our group, ranging in age from 25 to 70, thoroughly enjoyed the music and dancing; it was a great mix of R&B, soul and some disco favorites. The band’s two vocalists were very energetic and engaging; the sax player was particularly good, as was the keyboard player. Good music can really make or break a party…..we were delighted with The Party Factor!

Ted Barten, co-Managing Principal, Epsilon Associates
Epsilon Associates 20th Anniversary Party. April 8, 2017

 

 
The Party Factor was everything we hoped for and more. Every member of the band is unbelievably talented. Their song list is extensive and they learned a few new songs for us as well. The band leader, Rick, was responsive and helpful in the weeks leading up to the wedding. The band MC'd the entire wedding seamlessly, sang happy birthday to a guest, and even played "one more song" when everyone shouted for it at the end of the night! They interacted with the guests on the dance floor and were just plain FUN! We had people tell us they have never seen a dance floor so packed at a wedding. Guests who told us that they don't like to dance were on the dance floor literally all night once The Party Factor came on! Everyone absolutely loved them and are still talking about how wonderful they were. 5 hours of dancing flew by!

After seeing their showcase prior to the wedding we knew The Party Factor would be wonderful, but they exceeded all of our expectations. Dancing to The Party Factor with our family and friends was the highlight of the wedding and we highly recommend them - if you are looking for a wedding band book them now!
Caitlin & Jeff, October 8, 2016
Union Bluff Meeting House
 

 
"Thank you to the Party Factor Band for playing at our 5-year college reunion party.  You guys were so much fun and really set the tone for the party.  The variety of music was great - everything for Top 40 to Rock&Roll.  The dance floor was packed all night! Thank you!"
Henry Cashin
Harvard  - Yale Alumni Party
November 18th, 2016




 
A very very belated THANK YOU. We are chipping away at our wedding follow-up list and I'm so sorry we didn't respond to your note sooner. We've had multiple friends and family contact us requesting your information, so hopefully you'll see some business from our event. 

We couldn't have asked for a better band for such a special night. Everyone did such a great job, and we truly appreciate all of the attention to detail, professionalism and entertainment offered. Wishing you and the bandmates a wonderful holiday season! 
Cheers,
Alana + Brian
October 1st, 2016
York Harbor Reading Room, York, ME
 

The Party Factor was the perfect band for our wedding reception. They are extremely talented performers who kept our dance floor packed for the entire night. They even came out on the dance floor themselves at times to encourage crowd participation! Several of our guests came up to me throughout the night to tell me that The Party Factor was the best band they’ve seen at a wedding and I couldn’t agree more. Not only was the quality of their performance fantastic, but they were very easy to work with and very accommodating to our requests (including an encore last song at the end of the night). We would highly recommend booking The Party Factor for your wedding. You won’t be disappointed!

Alyssa and Patrick's wedding
July 3rd, 2016
Omni Parker House, Boston, MA

 

My husband and I knew one of the most important aspects of our wedding would be our band!! We put a lot of effort and research into trying to find the right one to make our day special and unique!!! The Party Factor was definitely the right band!!! Not only where they a pleasure to work with from start to finish, but most importantly they sounded amazing!! From the drummer to the horns to their lead singers to their unique style everything was spot on!! Friends and family did not leave the dance floor all night!! Guest have told me numerous times since our wedding on July 2 that the wedding band blew them away!!! If you need a band for a celebration of any kind look no further!!! the party factor is it!!! Thank you again!!! Dave and I couldn't have asked for a better band!!! 
Jessica and Dave's Wedding
July 2nd 2016
Newport Beach House
 
The Party Factor did an amazing job at our wedding. Not only did they put on a great show with quality music, they also made it fun by interacting with the crowd and bringing a ton of energy with their performance. We wanted a band with range that could play oldies, Motown, modern pop and even a little classic rock. They showed their range by playing everything from Stevie Wonder to Bruno Mars to Journey, and they nailed every song. The dance floor was filled all night and everyone wanted to know where we found this band. They made it even more of a party when members of the band got on the dance floor with us during their performances. On top of all this they were very professional and helped makes the night go smoothly. Rick and Paul are both very easy to work with on the planning end. I highly recommend The Party Factor for your event. 
Brittany and Francis' Wedding 
May 29th 2016 
Andover Country Club
 


If you want great talent, all your guests on the dance floor, and the perfect soundtrack for your wedding - hire The Party Factor! After seeing them perform at a showcase, we knew they were great. However, they still blew us away the night of our wedding. After the last song played every guest chanted "One More Song!" and of course, The Party Factor played one more. We've been to a lot of weddings but have never seen that happen! Our guests are still telling us how amazing our band was. Thank you Party Factor for making our special day even more perfect!!!
Elyssa and Harold Banks
May 21, 2016
Omni Parker House Hotel, Boston, MA
 

 
The Party Factor is a great band just listen to them on the Internet! Did some research and glad I did, definitely picked the right band. band leader and music director great to work with, real easy to communicate with, a huge song list, a great sound... loved their performance and so did all my guest, super professional, glad they were there for my 60th Birthday Party that was set up just to be a PARTY. Great Job! 10 out of 10! Great Job! 10  
Al and Laurie Lawrence
April 23, 2016
The Canoe Club Ballroom, West Bridgewater, MA

 
We are so happy that we found the Party Factor Band. The biggest priority for my wedding from day 1 of planning was the music, and you guys really brought it home! The booking process was a breeze when dealing with Paul, and Rick walking me through the introductions and song choices well in advance of the big day was very comforting for this crazy bride (and groom) to be!  At our reception, Rick and the rest of the super talented musicians/vocalists in the band  knew what the crowd wanted and delivered, even giving us an encore! We definitely had tight space constraints, but Party Factor was able to make it work and no one cared that the dance floor was tiny because you guys kept the party alive and jumping! We couldn't have asked for a better experience and we are getting non-stop comments on how great you all were from our guests. Our only regret is that we didn't have the reception be longer so we all could have kept on dancin'!
Thanks again
Julie and Tim Silvia
Sept. 26, 2015
Daniel Webster Inn, Sandwich, MA


 
We are so happy to have found The Party Factor!  They put on an amazing performance that had guests of all ages dancing the night away!  On top of an exceptional performance, they were attentive to all of the details that were important to us and were a pleasure to work with throughout the planning process.  Can't recommend them highly enough!
 
Thanks again!
Jonathan & Courtney September 6, 2015
Tower Hill Botanical Garden


 
Hey Rick and Paul,
 
We just wanted to reach out and thank you both for everything. The band couldn't have been more spectacular and we have been hearing as much non-stop since Saturday. We even heard from multiple hotel staff members back at the hotel that guests kept talking about it being the best band they've ever seen. We are so happy to have had The Party Factor as part of our wedding, the energy and enthusiasm that you brought was incredible and the dance floor being full for hours showed it.  We loved having the singers and sax player constantly in the middle of the dance floor interacting with the crowd.  One of the most telling compliments we got was from my parents' older friend who said that in fifty years of marriage, her husband has never danced as much as he did at our wedding. 
 
Cam & Ally Duffy, September 12, 2015
Honora Winery, West Halifax, VT

 
Thank you so much for the amazing performance put on by the party factor! You guys were perfect! All of the guests were raving about you guys! We even had family come in from Italy say they wanted you guys to go back to Italy to perform!! You guys made our night and we couldn't have asked for a better day! It was perfect! Thank you so much!!!
 
Jen and Chris,  August 28, 2015
Hyatt Harborside, Boston, MA



 
The Party Factor was one of the best decisions we made regarding our wedding.  From start to finish, Rick and anyone else I talked with, was professional and accommodating.  When we made a last minute request for an acoustic guitarist for our ceremony, Rick was able to fulfill our request without hesitation and at a reasonable rate.  The compliments we received from our guests, as well as the packed dance floor, were a true testament to how great they were.  My favorite part of the night was when people on the yachts docked next to our reception space were jumping and dancing along with us to the band.  So fun!
Carrie & Brian Steele,  August 1,2015
Regatta Place, Newport, RI


 
The Party Factor recently played for my daughter Rachel's wedding at the Ponds, Bolton, VT. This had to be the most pleasurable evening in my entire family's lives. Our expectations were very high for The Party Factor and not only did they perform but they exceeded all expectations. During the final 1 1/2 hours of our party the Band had everyone ( I truly mean everyone) young and old on the floor rocking. Song selection during the various components of our wedding clearly showcased the versatility of this exemplary group of professionals. Our wedding was attended by a varied group but also included by some professional studio and stage musicians and some Broadway performers as well, a tough group to impress; and impressed they were.
S. Caravella, July 4, 2015  
The Ponds, Bolton, VT

 
"The Party Factor absolutely made our wedding. I found them on thumbtack and didn't have a chance to hear them in person before our wedding day but there wasn't even a need because they are AMAZING! They thought of every detail possible to make our day amazing and really wanted to make sure the music was perfect for our venue and for our guests. The band brought energy and enthusiasm to the dance floor and I could not believe some of our guests weren't dancing because the music was infectious. I would recommend them highly in a minute and then dance all night!!
 
-Morgan & Rich, wedding: July 3, 2015, Providence Biltmore Hotel"



Hi Rick!
Being involved in the wedding industry for so many years, I have had the opportunity to work with many talented bands.  To say that you were, by far, the most energetic and talented artists that I have ever heard, is an understatement.  Everyone from our vendor professionals to our aunts, parents and friends,  had a blast!
We couldn’t asked anything more for our wedding day.
Jen and Dave, 5/9/15

 

Hi Rick,

Thank you to you and to all the members of The Party Factor for making our reception a huge success!  Everyone has continued to talk about how great the band was and how much fun everyone had dancing!  You all did a phenomenal job handling all of our dances, surprises, and requests.  Thank you for helping make the night so special!
All the best,
Marianne Tierney 4/25/15

 
Thank you for making our wedding perfect!  We had many guests tell us The Party Factor was amazing.  You definitely got the dance floor going.  We will highly recommend you to anyone we know.  Thank you so much!! 
 
Zach & Cari Wedding
12/6/14 
 
Hi Rick- 
It was a pleasure working with you too! Thanks for being on top of everything, you did an awesome job!

Hope to see you again soon, 
Alyssa Nichols
Senior Production Assistant
The Catered Affair at The Boston Public Library
12/6/14
 
Hi Rick,
 
You guys were definitely a hit! I've heard nothing but glowing feedback. Thanks for putting on an a great show.
 
-Aaron Price. Keeper Technologies Party 12/5/15
 
The Party Factor Band Members,
Jaclyn and I would like to extend our Thanks for the awesome music you provided us with for our wedding. Everyone was so excited and pumped up while you were playing. We were so happy to have you play for us. Thank you for providing us with such a great soundtrack to our party. Everything went so smooth and to plan. We will be sure to tell our friends about the Party Factor and your Party Attitude! Thank you for everything.
Please extend our thanks to the entire band. Thank you for everything!
 
-Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey Crosby 10/10/14 


 
The band was amazing. The intro song was perfect and everyone loved the first dance song. They did such a great job with it. The band was simply amazing. They even dressed to match our colors. They were wide open throttle, 100% energy the whole time and we couldn't have asked for a better band. Thumbs up and A+++ rating all the way.
Daniel and Deb 8/2/14



 
We just wanted to send you a note to THANK YOU and the band for your incredible performance at our wedding a few weeks ago. Everyone cannot stop talking about how amazing you were. From the second you started playing, people were on the dance floor and didn’t leave until the last note you played. You were able to read the crown and also accommodate all of our requests that we had around the first dance, speeches and father/daughter, mother/son dances. Words cannot thank you enough, so let us know if there is anything you need us to do for you, or if there is a place you need us to write a review or want to use us as a reference. We are happy to recommend you to anyone!
Thanks again!!
Jaime and Bryan 9/13/14


 

I hope all is well. I just wanted to send a note to say a huge thank you to The Party Factor for performing at our wedding in September. They were amazing and kept everyone dancing all night and even joined some of guests out on the dance floor during a couple songs. Working with the band leader, Rick, was a breeze, he took time to get all the details down prior to the wedding. I felt like I didn't need to worry about it during the night which, for a bride, is a really good thing! They were willing to learn a couple songs that we requested for both our first dance and for partying later in the night, which was much appreciated. They also played a really great mix of songs through out the night to appeal to all ages. Our guests could not stop talking about how great they were and how much fun they had. We would definitely and VERY highly recommend them to anyone!Thanks again!!
-Kathy & Todd 9/6/14


The Party Factor came through with very short notice for my parent’s surprise 60th birthday party. I had some expectations for the professionalism, energy and talent for any potential band. To say The Party Factor exceeded my expectations is such an understatement. It’s impossible to escape the rhythm and energy that The Party Factor brings. Our dance floor was packed and I’d be shocked if these guys didn’t run out of business cards. All night everyone wanted to know how we found this band. They showed up early and were extremely friendly and professional. Can’t say enough good things. If you want a fun, high energy band that plays a mix of music and makes it impossible to stay still, without a question this is the band. We’ve actually started coming up with other party ideas as an excuse to have them back!”
 
-Ken Hodgson 5/3/14


 
The Party Factor was the solution to a difficult problem. We are a Yacht Club with members from 18 to 95 and every year our Black Tie event is the Commodore’s Ball. Finding a Band that could play today’s music for our younger members and the older Swing and Jazz standards for the more seasoned members was impossible until The Party Factor . The professionalism of the Band made our night special. During dinner the music they play did not detracted from conversation, it added to it. In fact despite being able to talk at your table because the volume was perfect, Many people got up to dance even while their salads were being served. This proved to be the start of a completely full dance floor throughout the evening. It was so contagious that members who don’t normally dance made their spouse’s night by getting their “Groove” on. The band knows how to appeal to all and keep the party going. The Party Factor  helped make this year’s Commodore’s Ball the most memorable in the past decade.
Thank you The Party Factor!
 
-Martin W. O’Brien 6/14/14
Commodore
Cottage Park Yacht Club